Top 30 players of Euro 2016

Photo by Gonzalo Arroyo Moreno/Getty Images

With our ears and eyes still burning from your stinging critique of our best players of Copa America, ProSoccerTalk has decided to double down with our top participants heading into Euro 2016 in France.

[ MORE: Top 25 players at Copa America Centenario ]

A super secret balloting process was observed by the auditors at Nick Mendola’s office, with weighted scoring given to those receiving Top Ten votes.

Commence anger, as we present the Top 30 Players of Euro 2016

30. Anthony Martial, France

29. Thibaut Courtois, Belgium

28. Cesc Fabregas, Spain

27. Mats Hummels, Germany

26. Romelu Lukaku, Belgium

25. Toni Kroos, Germany

24. Georgio Chiellini, Italy

23. Alvaro Morata, Spain

22. Andriy Yarmolenko, Ukraine

21. Dimitri Payet, France

20. Gerard Pique, Spain

19. Luka Modric, Croatia

18. Manuel Neuer, Germany

17. David De Gea, Spain

16. David Alaba, Austria

15. Gianluigi Buffon, Italy

14. Ivan Rakitic, Croatia

13. Harry Kane, England

12. Gareth Bale, Wales

11. Sergio Ramos, Spain

Also receiving votes: Toby Alderweireld (Belgium), Hugo Lloris (France), Mario Mandzukic (Croatia), Jerome Boateng (Germany), Arda Turan (Turkey), Marek Hamsik (Slovakia), Petr Cech (Czech Republic), Hector Bellerin (Spain), Gylfi Sigurdsson (Iceland), Sami Khedira (Germany, Mousa Dembele (Belgium), Lorenzo Insigne (Italy), Blaise Matuidi (France), Granit Xhaka (Switzerland), Koke (Spain), Yehven Konoplyanka (Ukraine), Dele Alli (England).

BRUSSELS, BELGIUM - NOVEMBER 13: Kevin De Bruyne of Belgium in action during the international friendly match between Belgium and Italy at King Baudouin Stadium on November 13, 2015 in Brussels, Belgium. (Photo by Claudio Villa/Getty Images)
(Photo by Claudio Villa/Getty Images)

10. Kevin De Bruyne, Belgium

9. Paul Pogba, France

8. Mesut Ozil, Germany

7. Antoine Griezmann, France

6. Andres Iniesta, Spain

5. Sergio Busquets, Spain

4. Thomas Muller, Germany

3. Robert Lewandowski, Poland

2. Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Sweden

  1. Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal