What time do Australia-Germany play in Confederations Cup 2017?

Germany-Australia
0 Comments

SOCHI, Russia. – Australia have featured at three previous FIFA Confederations Cups, enjoying two strong two performances in the process. Australia qualified for their fourth tournament by winning their maiden AFC Asian Cup, having previously won four OFC Nations Cups. Australia have won five of their 13 matches over three appearances at the FIFA Confederations Cup.

Die Nationalmannschaft have made two previous appearances at the FIFA Confederations Cup, the first of them coming at Mexico 1999, where the likes of Lothar Matthaus, Jens Lehmann and a young Michael Ballack formed part of a side that went out in the group phase. Germany will be heading to their third Festival of Champions as reigning World Cup holders, having secured a long-awaited fourth title at Brazil 2014. Tactically astute, technically gifted and well drilled, Joachim Low’s formidable side went unbeaten throughout the whole competition.

Monday, June 19th of 2017: Australia vs. Germany at 11:00AM ET/10:00 AM CT/08:00AM PT, live and exclusively on Telemundo and Telemundo Deportes En Vivo App

Possible Lineups:

Australia: Mathew Ryan, Tim Cahill, Mathew Leckie, Milos Degenek, Bradley Smith, Bailey Wright, Tomi Juric, James Troisi, Mile Jedinak, Trent Sainsbury y Jackson Irvine.

Germany: Kevin Trapp, Jonas Hector, Benedikt Hoewedes, Mats Hummels, Sami Khedira, Julian Draxler, Toni Kroos, Mesut Oezil, Andre Schuerlle, Thomas Mueller y Mario Gomez.