NCAA D-1 Tournament bracket revealed

AP Photo/Gerry Broome

The road to Philadelphia for the 2017 College Cup is set, with 16 seeded teams looking to hold off all comers for the top prize in men’s Division I soccer.

The top seed is Wake Forest, with the respective 15 other seeded programs Indiana, North Carolina, Louisville, Akron, Duke, Michigan State, Clemson, Stanford, Western Michigan, Virginia, Notre Dame, Michigan, Georgetown, Dartmouth, VCU.

[ MORE: USMNT-Portugal preview ]

Though the bracket is divided regionally, some schools face big trips. Colorado-based Air Force will have to beat Virginia Tech in order to hit Michigan State. The Washington-Seattle winner will head to Akron, and the Cal-San Francisco winner heads to Louisville.