New Premier League dates released for December, January

Getty Images
0 Comments

The Premier League is cranking up a few notches as we head towards the winter months and that was confirmed by the new dates and times being released for games in December and January.

You beauty.

[ STREAM: Watch every PL match live

With the fixtures now set for the busy festive periods, you can now start to make your plans a few months out.

Below are the updated dates and times in full for the games in the upcoming months.


Friday, 30 November 2018

3 p.m. ET: Cardiff City v Wolves

Saturday, 1 December 2018

12:30 p.m. ET Southampton v Man United

Sunday, 2 December 2018

7 a.m. ET Chelsea v Fulham
9:05 a.m ET Arsenal v Spurs
11:15 a.m. ET Liverpool v Everton

Tuesday, 4 December

3 p.m. ET Watford v Man City

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

2:45 p.m. ET Burnley v Liverpool
2:45 p.m. ET Fulham v Leicester City
2:45 p.m. ET Wolves v Chelsea
3 p.m. ET Man Utd v Arsenal

Saturday, 8 December 2018

7:30 a.m. ET AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool
12:30 p.m. ET Chelsea v Man City
2:45 p.m. ET Leicester City v Spurs

Sunday, 9 December 2018

11:00 a.m. ET Newcastle United v Wolves

Monday, 10 December 2018

3 p.m. ET Everton v Watford

Saturday, 15 December 2018

7:30 a.m. ET Man City v Everton
12:30 p.m. ET Fulham v West Ham

Sunday, 16 December 2018

8:30 a.m. ET Brighton v Chelsea
8:30 a.m. ET Southampton v Arsenal
11:00 a.m. ET Liverpool v Man Utd

Friday, 21 December 2018

3 p.m. ET Wolves v Liverpool

Saturday, 22 December 2018

7:30 a.m. ET Arsenal v Burnley
12:30 p.m. ET Cardiff City v Man Utd

Sunday, 23 December 2018

11:00 a.m. ET Everton v Spurs

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

7:30 a.m. ET Fulham v Wolves
12:15 p.m. ET Brighton v Arsenal
2:30 p.m. ET Watford v Chelsea

Thursday, 27 December

2:45 p.m. ET Southampton v West Ham

Saturday, 29 December 2018

12:30 p.m. ET Liverpool v Arsenal

Sunday, 30 December

7 a.m. ET Crystal Palace v Chelsea
9:15 a.m. ET Burnley v West Ham
9:15 a.m. ET Southampton v Man City
11:30 a.m. ET Man Utd v AFC Bournemouth

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

7:30 a.m. ET Everton v Leicester City
12:30 p.m. ET Cardiff City v Spurs

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

2:45 p.m. ET AFC Bournemouth v Watford
2:45 p.m. ET Chelsea v Southampton
2:45 p.m. ET Huddersfield Town v Burnley
2:45 p.m. ET West Ham United v Brighton
2:45 p.m. ET Wolves v Crystal Palace
3 p.m. ET Newcastle United v Man Utd

Thursday, 3 January 2019

3 p.m. ET Man City v Liverpool

Saturday, 12 January 2019

7:30 a.m. ET West Ham v Arsenal
12:30 p.m. ET Chelsea v Newcastle United

Sunday, 13 January 2019

9:15 a.m. ET Everton v AFC Bournemouth
11:30 a.m. ET Spurs v Man Utd

Monday, 14 January 2019

3 p.m. ET Man City v Wolves*
*Should either club have an FA Cup third round replay, this will revert to 13 January, 7 a.m. ET

Saturday, 19 January 2019

7:30 a.m. ET Wolves v Leicester City
12:30 p.m. ET Arsenal v Chelsea

Sunday, 20 January 2019

8:30 a.m. ET Huddersfield Town v Man City
11 a.m. ET Fulham v Spurs

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

3 p.m. ET Newcastle United v Man City

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

3 p.m. ET Liverpool v Leicester City