Manchester United schedule: Dates, start times, opponents, how to watch, stream live

0 Comments

The 2021-22 Premier League schedule has been announced, and below are the details on all Manchester United fixtures including dates, times, watch live, stream info, opponents, and more.

Manchester United game coverage will be available in the USA on NBC, NBCSN and our family of channels, plus streamed on NBCSports.com and Peacock Premium.

[ MORE: How to watch Premier League in USA

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has spent big this summer to bring in the likes of Cristiano Ronaldo, Raphael Varane and Jadon Sancho and the Red Devils are primed for a Premier League title push. Viva Ronaldo, indeed.

Below is the full Manchester United schedule, with dates and times subject to change.


2021-22 Manchester United fixtures, schedule (all times Eastern unless otherwise stated)

Sat Aug 14: 7:30 AM ET
Manchester United vs Leeds United
Old Trafford

Sun Aug 22: 9:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Southampton
St. Mary’s Stadium

Sun Aug 29: 11:30 AM ET
Manchester United vs Wolves
Molineux Stadium

Sat Sep 11: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Newcastle United
Old Trafford

Sun Sep 19: 9:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs West Ham United
London Stadium

Sat Sep 25: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Aston Villa
Old Trafford

Sat Oct 2: 7:30 AM ET
Manchester United vs Everton
Old Trafford

Sat Oct 16: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Leicester City
King Power Stadium

Sun Oct 24: 11:30 AM ET
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Old Trafford

Sat Oct 30: 12:30 PM ET
Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Sat Nov 6: 11:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Manchester City
Old Trafford

Sat Nov 20: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Watford
Vicarage Road

Sat Nov 27: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Chelsea
Stamford Bridge

Tue Nov 30: 3:00 PM ET
Manchester United vs Arsenal
Old Trafford

Sat Dec 4: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Crystal Palace
Old Trafford

Sat Dec 11: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Norwich City
Carrow Road

Tue Dec 14: 2:45 PM ET
Manchester United vs Brentford
Brentford Community Stadium

Sat Dec 18: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Old Trafford

Sun Dec 26: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Newcastle United
St. James’ Park

Tue Dec 28: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Burnley
Old Trafford

Sat Jan 1: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Wolves
Old Trafford

Sat Jan 15: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Aston Villa
Villa Park

Sat Jan 22: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs West Ham United
Old Trafford

Tue Feb 8: 2:45 PM ET
Manchester United vs Burnley
Turf Moor

Sat Feb 12: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Southampton
Old Trafford

Sat Feb 19: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Leeds United
Elland Road

Sat Feb 26: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Watford
Old Trafford

Sat Mar 5: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Manchester City
Etihad Stadium

Sat Mar 12: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur
Old Trafford

Sat Mar 19: 11:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Anfield

Sat Apr 2: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Leicester City
Old Trafford

Sat Apr 9: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Everton
Goodison Park

Sat Apr 16: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Norwich City
Old Trafford

Sat Apr 23: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Arsenal
Emirates Stadium

Sat Apr 30: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Brentford
Old Trafford

Sat May 7: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Brighton & Hove Albion
The American Express Community Stadium

Sun May 15: 10:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Chelsea
Old Trafford

Sun May 22: 11:00 AM ET
Manchester United vs Crystal Palace
Selhurst Park